The Angry UFOlogist
Welcome
Login

WATCH LIVE: Spacewalk outside the International Space Station # EVA @05:30am EST

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


255 Views

Description

Two Expedition 54 astronauts will take a spacewalk outside the International Space Station starting at approximately 7 a.m. EST (1200 GMT), with live coverage on NASA TV starting at 5:30 a.m. EST (1030 GMT). [Watch Live]

▰ Get Live Alerts: (Rocket Launches & Webcasts)
https://goo.gl/APoYMC

By the courtesy of Nasa live Feed
www.nasa.com
www.spaceofficial.com
SPACE & UNIVERSE Network

We love Space
Do you?

Become a Patron:
https://www.patreon.com/Spaceuniverse

▰ 2018 Upcoming Events (Full list):
https://goo.gl/VXUmMW

Updates:
(Feb. 17:) A SpaceX Falcon 9 rocket will launch the Paz satellite for Hisdesat of Madrid, Spain from Vandenberg Air Force Base at 9:22 a.m. EST (1422 GMT). [Watch Live]
(Feb. 22:) A SpaceX Falcon 9 rocket will launch the Hispasat 30W-6 communications satellite from Cape Canaveral, Florida. [Watch Live]
(March 13:) A SpaceX Falcon 9 rocket will launch the Dragon CRS-14 spacecraft on a cargo delivery mission to the International Space Station from Cape Canaveral Air Force Station in Florida. [Watch Live]
(March 18:) A SpaceX Falcon 9 rocket will launch 10 Iridium Next satellites from Vandenberg Air Force Base in California at 11:19 a.m. EDT (1519 GMT).

┈-
Live chat:
- special characters, links will be automatically blocked.
Please do not share any personal information in Live chat.

Post your comment

RSS