The Angry UFOlogist
Welcome
Login

Search Results: "spacex"


  • 1:35:20 Popular Iridium-7 NEXT Mission

    Iridium-7 NEXT Mission

    by The Angry UFOlogist Added 190 Views / 0 Likes

    SpaceX is targeting Wednesday, July 25 for the launch of ten Iridium NEXT satellites from Space Launch Complex 4E (SLC-4E) at Vandenberg Air Force Base in California. This is the seventh set of satellites in a series of 75 total satellites that SpaceX wil

  • 58:28 Telstar 19v Mission

    Telstar 19v Mission

    by The Angry UFOlogist Added 60 Views / 0 Likes

    SpaceX is targeting launch of the Telstar 19 VANTAGE satellite to a Geostationary Transfer Orbit (GTO) from Space Launch Complex 40 (SLC-40) at Cape Canaveral Air Force Station, Florida. The four-hour launch window opens on Sunday, July 22 at 1:50 a.m. ED

  • 53:45 SES-12 Mission

    SES-12 Mission

    by The Angry UFOlogist Added 72 Views / 0 Likes

    SpaceX successfully launched the SES-12 satellite to a Geostationary Transfer Orbit (GTO) on Monday, June 4, 2018 from Space Launch Complex 40 (SLC-40) at Cape Canaveral Air Force Station, Florida. Liftoff occurred at 12:45 a.m. EDT. The SES-12 satellite

  • 1:34:19 Iridium-6/GRACE-FO Mission

    Iridium-6/GRACE-FO Mission

    by The Angry UFOlogist Added 99 Views / 0 Likes

    SpaceX is targeting launch of Iridium-6/GRACE-FO on Tuesday, May 22 from Space Launch Complex 4E (SLC-4E) at Vandenberg Air Force Base, California. The instantaneous launch opportunity is at 12:47 p.m. PDT, or 19:47 UTC. The GRACE-FO satellites will be de

  • 53:37 Bangabandhu Satellite-1 Mission

    Bangabandhu Satellite-1 Mission

    by The Angry UFOlogist Added 67 Views / 0 Likes

    SpaceX is targeting launch of Bangabandhu Satellite-1 on Friday, May 11 from Launch Complex 39A (LC-39A) at NASA’s Kennedy Space Center, Florida. The two-hour launch window opens at 4:14 p.m. EDT or 20:14 UTC. A backup launch window opens on Saturday, May

  • 1:11:20 Popular TESS Mission

    TESS Mission

    by The Angry UFOlogist Added 110 Views / 0 Likes

    SpaceX is targeting launch of NASA’s Transiting Exoplanet Survey Satellite (TESS) on Wednesday, April 18 from Space Launch Complex 40 (SLC-40) at Cape Canaveral Air Force Station, Florida. The 30-second launch window opens at 6:51 p.m. EDT, or 22:51 UTC.

  • 36:35 Popular CRS-14 Mission

    CRS-14 Mission

    by The Angry UFOlogist Added 143 Views / 0 Likes

    SpaceX is targeting Monday, April 2 for an instantaneous launch of its fourteenth Commercial Resupply Services mission (CRS-14) at 4:30 p.m. EDT, or 20:30 UTC, from Space Launch Complex 40 (SLC-40) at Cape Canaveral Air Force Station, Florida.An instantan

  • 33:06 Popular Iridium-5 Mission

    Iridium-5 Mission

    by The Angry UFOlogist Added 217 Views / 0 Likes

    SpaceX is targeting Friday, March 30 for a Falcon 9 launch of the Iridium-5 NEXT mission from Space Launch Complex 4E (SLC-4E) at Vandenberg Air Force Base in California. This is the fifth set of 10 satellites in a series of 75 total satellites that Space

  • 01:53 Popular Falcon Heavy & Starman

    Falcon Heavy & Starman

    by The Angry UFOlogist Added 168 Views / 0 Likes

    When Falcon Heavy lifted off, it became the most powerful operational rocket in the world by a factor of two. With the ability to lift into orbit nearly 64 metric tons (141,000 lb)---a mass greater than a 737 jetliner loaded with passengers, crew, luggage

  • 46:53 Popular HISPASAT 30W-6 Mission

    HISPASAT 30W-6 Mission

    by The Angry UFOlogist Added 142 Views / 0 Likes

    SpaceX is targeting a Falcon 9 launch of the Hispasat 30W-6 satellite to a Geostationary Transfer Orbit (GTO) on Tuesday, March 6 from Space Launch Complex 40 (SLC-40) at Cape Canaveral Air Force Station, Florida. The two-hour launch window opens at 12:33

  • 4:39:49 Popular Live Views of Starman

    Live Views of Starman

    by The Angry UFOlogist Added 192 Views / 0 Likes

  • 34:19 Popular Falcon Heavy Test Flight

    Falcon Heavy Test Flight

    by The Angry UFOlogist Added 171 Views / 0 Likes

    When Falcon Heavy lifts off, it will be the most powerful operational rocket in the world by a factor of two. With the ability to lift into orbit nearly 64 metric tons (141,000 lb)---a mass greater than a 737 jetliner loaded with passengers, crew, luggage

  • 03:27 Popular Falcon Heavy Animation

    Falcon Heavy Animation

    by The Angry UFOlogist Added 154 Views / 0 Likes

    When Falcon Heavy lifts off, it will be the most powerful operational rocket in the world by a factor of two. With the ability to lift into orbit nearly 64 metric tons (141,000 lb)---a mass greater than a 737 jetliner loaded with passengers, crew, luggage

  • 50:54 Popular Koreasat-5A Webcast

    Koreasat-5A Webcast

    by The Angry UFOlogist Added 170 Views / 0 Likes

    SpaceX is targeting launch of Koreasat-5A from Launch Complex 39A (LC-39A) at NASA’s Kennedy Space Center, Florida on Monday, October 30 at 3:34 p.m. EDT, or 19:34 UTC. A backup launch window opens on Tuesday, October 31 at 3:34 p.m. EDT. The satellite wi

  • 30:04 Popular Orbital Test Vehicle 5 (OTV-5) Mission

    Orbital Test Vehicle 5 (OTV-5) Mission

    by The Angry UFOlogist Added 158 Views / 0 Likes

    SpaceX’s Falcon 9 rocket will launch the U.S. Air Force’s X-37B Orbital Test Vehicle (OTV) on its fifth mission.SpaceX is targeting launch of OTV-5 from Launch Complex 39A (LC-39A) at NASA’s Kennedy Space Center in Florida. The primary launch window opens

  • 33:45 Popular Formosat-5 Mission

    Formosat-5 Mission

    by The Angry UFOlogist Added 176 Views / 0 Likes

    SpaceX is targeting launch of FORMOSAT-5 from Space Launch Complex 4 East (SLC-4E) at Vandenberg Air Force Base in California.The 42-minute launch window opens on Thursday, August 24 at 11:51 a.m. PDT, or 18:51 UTC. The satellite will be deployed approxim

RSS