The Angry UFOlogist
Welcome
Login

SpaceX CRS-16 - Dragon Resupply To ISS / Landing Failure

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Added by The Angry UFOlogist in Space and Cosmology
94 Views

Description

SpaceX is targeting Wednesday, December 5 for the launch of its sixteenth Commercial Resupply Services mission (CRS-16) to the International Space Station. Liftoff is targeted for 1:16 p.m. EST, or 18:16 UTC, from Space Launch Complex 40 (SLC-40) at Cape Canaveral Air Force Station, Florida. A backup launch opportunity is available on Friday, December 7 at 12:28 p.m. EST, or 17:28 UTC.

Dragon will be filled with more than 5,600 pounds of supplies and payloads, including critical materials to directly support more than 250 science and research investigations that will occur onboard the orbiting laboratory. The Dragon spacecraft that will support the CRS-16 mission previously supported the CRS-10 mission in February 2017. Following stage separation, SpaceX will attempt to recover Falcon 9’s first stage on Landing Zone 1 (LZ-1) at Cape Canaveral Air Force Station, Florida.


Thanks for watching - why not support this channel and help us grow.
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCakgsb0w7QB0VHdnCc-OVEA/join


Subscribe For More Videos Like This: http://www.youtube.com/user/ouramazingspace?sub_confirmation=1

See my latest videos : https://www.youtube.com/user/ouramazingspace/videos

Bringing you the BEST Space and Astronomy videos online. Showcasing videos and images from the likes of NASA,ESA,Hubble etc.

Join me on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/spaceisamazing

Twitter: https://twitter.com/AmazingSpace2

Google+ : http://goo.gl/1WCBn9

Music by Keving Macleod
http://incompetech.com/music/royalty-free/

Tags: Space Videos

Post your comment

RSS