The Angry UFOlogist
Welcome
Login

Space Derelicts & Trash Worlds

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Added by The Angry UFOlogist in Science
34 Views

Description

Visit our sponsor, Brilliant: https://brilliant.org/IsaacArthur/
Science fiction delights in showing us brave adventurers boarding abandoned spaceships, exploring ancient alien worlds and space hulks, or surviving on planets turned into giant garbage dumps, but how realistic is this idea? And what sort of civilizations and cultures might spring up around such efforts?

Visit our Website: http://www.isaacarthur.net
Support us on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/IsaacArthur
SFIA Merchandise available: https://www.signil.com/sfia/

Social Media:
Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/1583992725237264/
Reddit: https://www.reddit.com/r/IsaacArthur/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/Isaac_A_Arthur on Twitter and RT our future content.
SFIA Discord Server: https://discord.gg/53GAShE

Listen or Download the audio of this episode from Soundcloud: Episode's Audio-only version: https://soundcloud.com/isaac-arthur-148927746/space-derelicts
Episode's Narration-only version: https://soundcloud.com/isaac-arthur-148927746/space-derelicts-narration-only

Credits:
Space Derelicts & Trash Worlds
Episode 201, Season 5 E36

Written by:
Isaac Arthur

Editors:
Keith Blockus
S. Kopperud

Cover Art:
Jakub Grygier

Graphics by:
Bryan Versteeg http://spacehabs.com
Fishy Tree https://www.deviantart.com/fishytree/
Jarred Eagley
Jeremy Jozwik https://www.artstation.com/zeuxis_of_losdiajana
LegionTech Studios https://hades9.com
Ken York https://www.facebook.com/YDVisual/
Mihail Yordanov
Sergio Botero https://www.artstation.com/sboterod?fref=gc

Produced & Narrated by:
Isaac Arthur

Music Manager:
Luca DeRosa - lucaderosa2@live.com

Music:
Scott Buckley, "Red" http://www.scottbuckley.com.au
Marcus Warner, "In Arcadia"
Chris Zabriskie, "Unfoldment Revealment Evolution Exposition Integration Arson" http://chriszabriskie.com
Serena Elis, "Science" https://soundcloud.com/serenaelis
Kai Engel, "Soli" https://www.kai-engel.com/
Denny Schneidemesser, "Luminous Rays" https://soundcloud.com/denny-schneidemesser

Post your comment

RSS