The Angry UFOlogist
Welcome
Login

Satellite Animation Shows Maria Move Along U.S. East Coast

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


92 Views

Description

This animation of NOAA's GOES East satellite imagery from Sept. 26 at 10:15 a.m. EDT (1415 UTC) to Sept. 28 ending at 10:30 a.m. EDT (1430 UTC) shows Hurricane Maria move north along the U.S. Eastern Seaboard. Maria has once again weakened into a tropical storm as of 5 a.m. (0900) on Sept. 28.Credit: NASA-NOAA GOES Project

Post your comment

RSS