The Angry UFOlogist
Welcome
Login

NASA’s InSight “Hears” the Sound of Mars media telecon + visuals

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Added by The Angry UFOlogist in Space and Cosmology
73 Views

Description

Original air date: Dec. 7, 2018 at 12:30 p.m. ET (9:30 a.m. PT, 1630 UTC)

More information on the story is available at https://www.nasa.gov/press-release/na...
Associated graphics, images and audio files will be available at https://www.nasa.gov/insightmarswind starting at 12:30 p.m. EST and will also appear in this broadcast.

The teleconference panelists will be:
Bruce Banerdt, InSight Principal Investigator, NASA’s Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Thomas Pike, Short Period Seismometer Science Lead, Imperial College, London
Don Banfield, Auxiliary Payload Sensor Subsystem (APSS) Science Lead, Cornell University
Lori Glaze, Acting Director of Planetary Science, NASA HQ

Supporting visuals will be available at https://www.nasa.gov/insightmarswind


Thanks for watching - why not support this channel and help us grow.
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCakgsb0w7QB0VHdnCc-OVEA/join


Subscribe For More Videos Like This: http://www.youtube.com/user/ouramazingspace?sub_confirmation=1

See my latest videos : https://www.youtube.com/user/ouramazingspace/videos

Bringing you the BEST Space and Astronomy videos online. Showcasing videos and images from the likes of NASA,ESA,Hubble etc.

Join me on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/spaceisamazing

Twitter: https://twitter.com/AmazingSpace2

Google+ : http://goo.gl/1WCBn9

Music by Keving Macleod
http://incompetech.com/music/royalty-free/

Tags: Space Videos

Post your comment

RSS