The Angry UFOlogist
Welcome
Login

Colonizing the Oceans

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Added by The Angry UFOlogist in Science
166 Views

Description

Use my link http://www.audible.com/isaac or text "ISAAC" to 500-500 to get a free book including a copy of Jules Verne's "20,000 Leagues Under the Sea" and a 30-day free trial of Audible.
Our seas and oceans have always been central to our civilization, but only the thin layer at the top. In many ways the ocean depths remain more of a mystery to us than distant worlds. And yet, they may be of great value to us as future homes for humanity.

Visit our Website: http://www.isaacarthur.net
Support us on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/IsaacArthur
SFIA Merchandise available: https://www.signil.com/sfia

Social Media:
Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/1583992725237264/
Reddit: https://www.reddit.com/r/IsaacArthur/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/Isaac_A_Arthur on Twitter and RT our future content.
SFIA Discord Server: https://discord.gg/v5UKTsz

Listen or Download the audio of this episode from Soundcloud: Episode's Audio-only version:
https://soundcloud.com/isaac-arthur-148927746/colonizing-the-oceans
Episode's Narration-only version: https://soundcloud.com/isaac-arthur-148927746/colonizing-the-oceans-narration-only

Credits:
Earth 2.0: Colonizing the Oceans
Episode 156, Season 4 E42

Writers:
Isaac Arthur

Editors:
A.T. Long
Darius Said
Evan Schultheis
Jerry Guern
Keith Blockus
Gregory Leal https://www.gregschool.org/
Mark Warburton
Sergio Botero https://www.artstation.com/sboterod?fref=gc

Producer:
Isaac Arthur

Cover Artist:
Jakub Grygier https://www.artstation.com/jakub_grygier

Graphics Team:
Fishy Tree https://www.deviantart.com/fishytree/
Jarred Eagley
Jeremy Jozwik https://www.artstation.com/zeuxis_of_losdiajana
Justin Dixon
Katie Byrne
Ken York of YD Visual https://www.facebook.com/YDVisual/
Sergio Botero https://www.artstation.com/sboterod?fref=gc

Narrator:
Isaac Arthur

Music Manager:
Luca DeRosa - lucaderosa2@live.com

Music:
Denny Schneidemesser, "Across the Universe" https://soundcloud.com/denny-schneidemesser
Markus Junnikkala, "Always Tell Me The Odds" https://www.markusjunnikkala.com/
Stellardrone, "On A Beam Of Light, Outrospace" https://stellardrone.bandcamp.com
Kai Engel, "Endless Story About Sun and Moon" https://www.kai-engel.com/
Aerium, "The Islands moved while I was asleep" https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCRnUJY3l5vIJFGsY3XvW4dQ
Serena Elis, "Between the space" https://soundcloud.com/serenaelis
Ross Bugden, "Legend of Styk" https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCQKGLOK2FqmVgVwYferltKQ

Post your comment

RSS