The Angry UFOlogist
Welcome
Login

Attack of the Drones

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Added by The Angry UFOlogist in Science
326 Views

Description

Visit our sponsor, Skillshare: https://skl.sh/isaac4
Drones are becoming more common for military, commercial, and recreational purposes, today we will explore how these will impact us in the near future and far, for peace and warfare, on Earth and in the void of space.
We will also examining the fundamental differences in the problems and challenges drones represent compared to more mentally sophisticated artificial intelligences or robots.

Catalog of Episodes & Extras: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1E7UTCFWSRk1vuyjmYhSvtmvINVSU9tWy5LabQeHW9t8/edit?usp=sharing

Visit our Website: http://www.isaacarthur.net
Support us on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/IsaacArthur
SFIA Merchandise available: http://signil.com/sfia

Social Media:
Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/1583992725237264/
Reddit: https://www.reddit.com/r/IsaacArthur/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/Isaac_A_Arthur on Twitter and RT our future content.
SFIA Discord Server: https://discord.gg/v5UKTsz

Listen or Download the audio of this episode from Soundcloud: Episode's Audio-only version:
https://soundcloud.com/isaac-arthur-148927746/attack-of-the-drones
Episode's Narration-only version: https://soundcloud.com/isaac-arthur-148927746/attack-of-the-drones-narration-only

Credits:
Attack of the Drones
Episode 151, Season 4 E37

Writers:
Isaac Arthur

Editors:
Darius Said
Gregory Leal https://www.gregschool.org/
Jerry Guern
Keith Blockus
Mark Warburton
Matthew Acker
Matthew Campbell
Stuart Graham https://beyondnerva.wordpress.com

Producer
Isaac Arthur

Cover Artist:
Jakub Grygier https://www.artstation.com/jakub_grygier

Graphics Team:
Blackhammer
Darth Biomech https://www.artstation.com/darth_biomech
Fishy Tree https://www.deviantart.com/fishytree/
Ken York https://www.facebook.com/YDVisual/
Kris Holland (Mafic Studios) www.maficstudios.com
LegionTech Studios https://hades9.com

Narrator:
Isaac Arthur

Music Manager:
Luca DeRosa - lucaderosa2@live.com

Music:
Dracovallis, "Love and the Devil" https://dracovallis.bandcamp.com/
Chris Zabriskie, "Itasca Its Glowing Red Hot" http://chriszabriskie.com
Stellardrone, "Eternity" https://stellardrone.bandcamp.com
Kai Engel, "Endless Story About Sun and Moon" https://www.kai-engel.com/
Aerium, "The Darwin project" https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCRnUJY3l5vIJFGsY3XvW4dQ
Lombus, "Doppler Shores" https://lombus.bandcamp.com
Markus Junnikkala, "We Roam The Stars" https://www.markusjunnikkala.com/

Post your comment

RSS